Why, Oh Why?

I really really like a kipper
I have done since I was a nipper
But why, oh why? I hear you beg
Would you cook it with an egg?
Because it’s there
Because I can
I am an experimental man.

A solefull eye.

Author: Uisce úr

Though I am old with wandering Through hollow lands and hilly lands, I will find out where she has gone, And kiss her lips and take her hands; And walk among long dappled grass, And pluck till time and times are done, The silver apples of the moon, The golden apples of the sun.

2 thoughts on “Why, Oh Why?”

  1. I’ve suspected for decades that you were an experiment.Now, an egg on kedgeree?
    Personaly, I reckon this would be better used as kedgeree of which your recipie is one of my two favorites.
    Now, an egg on kedgeree? Yes. Will try.
    https://www.reddit.com/r/PutAnEggOnIt/
    Eggs, size seven are now 87c to $1.08 each due to PETA and the Greens.
    Remember to eat your Greens. Barbequed with bourben sauce.
    I had to dump 7/12 eggs from New World this week 5 days after I bought them.
    The whites were thick and sorta crystaline.
    My regular brand is available 2-3 days a week if you queue up at 0700 and race the other customers to the shelf.
    Tripping, elbowing and eye-gouging is permitted.

    Like

Please leave a Comment